Community Survey: Let Your Voice Be Heard!

Resident Survey

The Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District (MSD) serves the metro townships of Magna, Copperton, Emigration Canyon, Kearns, and White City; the Town of Brighton; and unincorporated Salt Lake County. The MSD is seeking input from residents about their community and the municipal services provided to them by the MSD.

All responses are due by the close of business on October 26, 2022. Thank you for your time!